My conceptualisation of how I teach is rapidly changing

I now regard my WordPress blog site, from where I teach engage with my students, as a shared, dynamic, evolving, integrated network hub co-developed by myself and students. I know that may sound pretentious, but that is how I feel. I realise now that my flipped learning experiment is thus just a variant and practical application of a more over-arching philosophy of student-centred learning in which students are enabled and encouraged to get involved in the subject design and evaluation. A future challenge is to integrate even more student flexibility and freedom and thus a more personalised learning experience.

Alien4

Leave a Reply

